Skip to product information
1 of 2

Tyler, the Creator - Call Me If You Get Lost

Vinyl LP, Columbia

Regular price $32.98
Regular price Sale price $32.98
Sale Sold Out

Call Me If You Get Lost, the follow-up to Tyler, The Creator’s 2019 Grammy-winning album IGOR, which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 200 chart, with 8 of the album’s songs also charting on the Billboard Hot 100. IGOR was also recognized in Best Album of the Year lists by Billboard, Complex, GQ, Pitchfork, Rolling Stone and more and the same year Tyler was named Wall Street Journal Magazine’s Innovator of the Year and GQ Magazine’s Man of the Year.

1 Sir Baudelaire - Featuring: DJ Drama
2 Corso
3 Lemonhead - Featuring: 42 Dugg
4 Wusyaname - Featuring: Ty Dolla $ign*, YoungBoy Never Broke Again
5 Lumberjack
6 Hot Wind Blows - Featuring: Lil Wayne
7 Massa
8 Runitup - Featuring: Teezo Touchdown
9 Manifesto - Featuring: Domo Genesis
10 Sweet / I Thought You Wanted To Dance - Featuring: Brent Faiyaz, Fana Hues
11 Momma Talk
12 Rise! - Featuring: Daisy World
13 Blessed
14 Juggernaut - Featuring: Lil Uzi Vert, Pharrell Williams
15 Wilshire
16 Safari

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to