Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bad Brains - Rock for Light

Vinyl LP, ORG Music

Regular price $20.95
Regular price Sale price $20.95
Sale Sold Out

Rock for Light is the second full-length album by Bad Brains, released in 1983. It was produced by Ric Ocasek of The Cars.

1. Coptic Times
2. Attitude
3. We Will Not
4. Sailin' On
5. Rally Around Jah Throne
6. Right Brigade
7. F.V.K.
8. Riot Squad
9. The Meek Shall Inherit The Earth
10. Joshua's Song
11. Banned In D.C.
12. How Low Can A Punk Get
13. Big Takeover
14. I + I Survive
15. Destroy Babylon
16. Rock For Light
17. At The Movies

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana & Old Towne Orange. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to