Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bad Religion - Suffer

Vinyl LP, Epitaph

Regular price $25.98
Regular price Sale price $25.98
Sale Sold Out

Digitally remastered vinyl record LP of BR's third album that was hailed as "Best Album Of The Year" by punk bibles Flipside and Maximum Rock 'n Roll. Bad Religion's 1987 release, is one of their finest. The band (which saw the original line-up reunite for the album's release) was improving and becoming more and more focused with each successive release, and SUFFER showed the band as one of the world's top thought-provoking punk outfits. Although many similar-sounding bands have taken Bad Religion's patented sound further chartwise, few have been able to truly top such Bad Religion classics as "You Are (the Government)," the title track, "Do What You Want," and "What Can You Do?"

1 You Are (The Government)
2 1000 More Fools
3 How Much Is Enough?
4 When?
5 Give You Nothing
6 Land of Competition
7 Forbidden Beat
8 Best for You
9 Suffer
10 Delirium of Disorder
11 Part II (The Numbers Game)
12 What Can You Do?
13 Do What You Want
14 Part IV (The Index Fossil)
15 Pessimistic Lines

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to