Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bikini Kill - Reject All American

Vinyl LP, Bikini Kill

Regular price $18.98
Regular price Sale price $18.98
Sale Sold Out

Vinyl record LP of Bikini Kill's 1996 second and final full-length album 'Reject All American'. Out of print for seven years, the album is being reissued by Bikini Kill Records. Includes download code.

1. Statement Of Vindication
2. Capri Pants
3. Jet Ski
4. Distinct Complicity
5. False Start
6. R.I.P.
7. No Backrub
8. Bloody Ice Cream
9. For Only
10. Tony Randall
11. Reject All American
12. Finale

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana & Old Towne Orange. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to