Skip to product information
1 of 2

Cat Power - Covers

Vinyl LP, Domino

Regular price $24.98
Regular price Sale price $24.98
Sale Sold Out

Cat Power returns with Covers, Chan Marshall’s third album of her celebrated reinterpretations of songs by classic and contemporary artists.

1 Bad Religion
2 Unhate
3 Pa Pa Power
4 White Mustang
5 A Pair of Brown Eyes
6 Against the Wind
7 Endless Sea
8 These Days
9 It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
10 I Had a Dream Joe
11 Here Comes a Regular
12 I'll Be Seeing You

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to