Skip to product information
1 of 2

Cherry Glazerr - Apocalipstick

Vinyl LP, Secretly Canadian

Regular price $24.98
Regular price Sale price $24.98
Sale Sold Out

Apocalipstick is the third studio album by indie rock band Cherry Glazerr. The band worked on the album with producers Joe Chiccarelli and Carlos de la Garza, making their garage sound more polished. This album was said to have a '90s vibe and a sound influenced by indie bands. Frontwoman Clem Creevy joined up with keyboardist Sasami Ashworth and drummer Tabor Allen for the making of their major label debut.

- Disc 1 -
1 Told You I'd Be with the Guys
2 Trash People
3 Moon Dust
4 Humble Pro
5 Nuclear Bomb
6 Lucid Dreams
7 Nurse Ratched
8 Apocalipstick
- Disc 2 -
1 Only Kid on the Block
2 Sip O' Poison
3 Instagratification

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana & Old Towne Orange. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to