Skip to product information
1 of 2

City and Colour - Pill for Loneliness

Vinyl LP, Dine Alone

Regular price $32.98
Regular price Sale price $32.98
Sale Sold Out

Music refracts darkness as light. Through a kaleidoscope of lush guitars, ethereal orchestration, and heavenly delivery, City and Colour alchemically transforms life's turbulence into waves of blissful, bold, and brilliant alternative anthems. Under this banner, singer, songwriter Dallas Green siphons serenity from stress on his sixth full-length studio album, A Pill for Loneliness. Ultimately, these eleven tracks illuminate an entrancing and engaging emotional expanse, balancing two extremes with eloquence and energy. "I wrote a lot of dark songs and wrapped them in the most beautiful sounds we could find," he explains.

1 Living in Lightning
2 Astronaut
3 Imagination
4 Difficult Love
5 Me and the Moonlight
6 Mountain of Madness
7 Song of Unrest
8 Strangers
9 The War Years
10 Young Lovers
11 Lay Me Down

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana & Old Towne Orange. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to