Skip to product information
1 of 2

Cotton Jones - Tall Hours in the Glowstream

Vinyl LP, Suicide Squeeze

Regular price $24.98
Regular price Sale price $24.98
Sale Sold Out

Cotton Jones "Tall Hours In the Glowstream" marks an exciting new chapter in the bands young career. While "Paranoid Cocoon" found the band lending itself to the occasional lengthy jam, Tall Hours... finds Cotton Jones reigning in the songs, for a more succinct pop feel. The resulting sounds are rich and charmingly lo-fi, full of vivid imagery, gorgeous vocal harmonies and makes "Tall Hours in The Glowstream" the band's most accessible album yet.

1 Sail of the Silver Morning
2 Somehow to Keep It Going
3 Glorylight and Christie
4 Man Climbs Out of the Winter
5 Song in Numbers
6 Soft Mountain Shake
7 Place at the End of the Street
8 More Songs for Margaret
9 Goethe Nayburs
10 Dream on Columbia Street
11 No Things I Need (Like Some Time Ago)

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana. *FREE shipping to Continental US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to