Skip to product information
1 of 2

Danger Mouse & Black Thought - Cheat Codes

Vinyl LP, BMG

Regular price $29.98
Regular price Sale price $29.98
Sale Sold Out

Vinyl Record LP - The long-awaited joint album between producer Danger Mouse and Black Thought from The Roots. The collection will feature a number of guest vocalists and rappers, including A$AP Rocky, Run the Jewels, the late MF Doom, Michael Kiwanuka, Joey Bada$$, Russ, Raekwon and Conway the Machine.

1 Brambleton
2 Let the Smokers Shine the Coupes
3 Dreamin of the Past
4 Neck & Wrist
5 Just So You Remember
6 Diet Coke
7 Rock N Roll
8 Call My Bluff
9 Scrape It Off
10 Hear Me Clearly
11 Open Air
12 I Pray for You

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana. *FREE shipping to Continental US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to