Skip to product information
1 of 2

David Lynch - The Big Dream (with 7" single)

Vinyl LP, Sacred Bones

Regular price $35.98
Regular price Sale price $35.98
Sale Sold Out

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2013 album from the legendary director and musician, the follow-up to his Crazy Clown Time album. The Big Dream features 11 original songs, plus a cover of Bob Dylan's "The Ballad of Hollis Brown". Lynch describes the music of the album as "modern Blues" and said, "Most of the songs start out as a type of Blues jam and then we go sideways from there. What comes out is a hybrid, modernized form of low-down Blues."

1 The Big Dream
2 Star Dream Girl
3 Last Call
4 Cold Wind Blowin
5 The Ballad of Hollis Brown (Bob Dylan Cover)
6 Wishin' Well
7 Say It
8 We Rolled Together
9 Sun Can't Be Seen No More
10 I Want You
11 The Line It Curves
12 Are You Sure

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana & Old Towne Orange. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to