Skip to product information
1 of 2

Face To Face - Big Choice

Vinyl LP, Fat Wreck

Regular price $22.98
Regular price Sale price $22.98
Sale Sold Out

Big Choice is the second album by the Victorville, California punk band Face to Face. This 25th Anniversary edition has been remastered and boasts enhanced artwork that incorporates silver details.

1. Struggle
2. I Know You Well
3. Sensible
4. A-OK
5. You Lied
6. Promises
7. Big Choice
8. It's Not Over
9. Velocity
10. Debt
11. Late
12. Disconnected
13. Bikeage
14. I Used To Think (bonus track)
15. Not Enough (bonus track)

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana & Old Towne Orange. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to