Skip to product information
1 of 2

Face To Face - Don't Turn Away

Vinyl LP, Fat Wreck

Regular price $22.98
Regular price Sale price $22.98
Sale Sold Out

Don't Turn Away is the first album by the Victorville, California punk band Face to Face. This 25th Anniversary edition has been remastered and boasts enhanced artwork that incorporates silver details.

1. You've Done Nothing
2. I'm Not Afraid
3. Disconnected
4. No Authority
5. I Want
6. You've Got A Problem
7. Everything Is Everything
8. I'm Trying
9. Pastel
10. Nothing New
11. Walk Away
12. Do You Care?
13. 1,000 X
14. Who You Are (bonus track)
15. Don't Turn Away (bonus track)

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana & Old Towne Orange. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to