Skip to product information
1 of 2

Father John Misty - Chloë and the Next 20th Century

Vinyl LP, Sub Pop

Regular price $29.98
Regular price Sale price $29.98
Sale Sold Out

Father John Misty returns with Chloë and The Next 20th Century, his fifth album and first new material since the release of God's Favorite Customer in 2018. Chloë and the Next 20th Century was written and recorded August through December 2020 and features arrangements by Drew Erickson. The album sees Father John Misty - aka Josh Tillman - and producer/multi-instrumentalist Jonathan Wilson resume their longtime collaboration, with Dave Cerminara returning as engineer and mixer. Basic tracks were recorded at Wilson's Five Star Studios with strings, brass and woodwinds recorded at United Recordings in a session featuring Dan Higgins and Wayne Bergeron, among others. Chloë and The Next 20th Century features the singles "Funny Girl," "Q4," "Goodbye Mr. Blue," and "Kiss Me (I Loved You)."

1 Chloe
2 Goodbye Mr. Blue
3 Kiss Me I Loved You
4 Everything But Her Love
5 Buddy's Rendezvous
6 Q4
7 Olvidado Otro Momento
8 Funny Girl
9 Only a Fool
10 We Could Be Strangers
11 The Next 20th Century

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana & Old Towne Orange. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to