Skip to product information
1 of 2

Flying Lotus - Yasuke

Vinyl LP, Warp

Regular price $26.98
Regular price Sale price $26.98
Sale Sold Out

Vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. Flying Lotus follows the release of his sweeping epic Flamagra and his Producer of the Year Grammy nomination for Thundercat's It Is What It Is, with an expansive original soundtrack for Netflix's new anime series, Yasuke. Flying Lotus is the executive producer & composer of Yasuke, which retells the story of feudal Japan's first African samurai who served with Oda Nobunaga. The series is directed by LeSean Thomas, stars Lakeith Stanfield and features Takeshi Koike as it's lead designer. Flying Lotus' score for Yasuke is an unforgettable titan in his musical canon, drawing enhanced influence from prior instrumental and vocal works alike, while looking towards the future uncompromisingly. The music lies heavily steeped within the legacy of jazz and electronic instrumentation, with select feature appearances by longtime friends and collaborators: Thundercat, Denzel Curry and Niki Randa.

1 War at the Door
2 Black Gold Featuring – Thundercat
3 Your Lord
4 Shoreline Sus
5 Hiding in the Shadows Featuring – Niki Randa
6 Crust
7 Fighting Without Honor
8 Pain and Blood
9 War Lords
10 Sachi
11 Your Screams
12 Using What You Got
13 African Samurai Featuring – Denzel Curry
14 Where's the Girl?
15 Kurosaka Strikes!
16 This Cursed Life
17 RoBomb
18 Taiko Time // Sacrifice
19 Your Day Off
20 Your Armour
21 Enchanted
22 Mind Flight
23 Survivors
24 Your Head // We Won
25 The Eyes of Vengeance
26 Between Memories Featuring – Niki Randa

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to