Skip to product information
1 of 2

Garden State - Music From The Motion Picture

Vinyl LP, Epic

Regular price $37.98
Regular price Sale price $37.98
Sale Sold Out

This 2004 cult hit was THE coming-of-age film for Millennials, and this soundtrack played a huge role in it's impact. Zach Braff, who wrote, directed and starred in this moving comedic gem, picked the music for "Garden State," and it spans generations: "One of These Things First" Nick Drake, "The Only Living Boy in New York" Simon & Garfunkel, "Such Great Heights" Iron & Wine, "New Slang," "Caring Is Creepy" Shins, "Don't Panic" Coldplay, "Lebanese Blonde" Thievery Corporation, "I Just Don't Think I'll Get over You" Colin Hay and more.

- Disc 1 -
1 Coldplay - Don't Panic
2 The Shins - Caring Is Creepy
3 Zero 7 - in the Waiting Line
4 The Shins - New Slang
5 Colin Hay - I Just Don't Think I'll Ever Get Over You
6 Cary Brothers - Blue Eyes
7 Remy Zero - Fair
- Disc 2 -
1 Nick Drake - One of These Things First
2 Thievery Corporation - Lebanese Blonde
3 Simon & Garfunkel - the Only Living Boy in New York
4 Iron and Wine - Such Great Heights
5 Frou Frou - Let Go
6 Bonnie Somerville - Winding Road

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana. *FREE shipping to Continental US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to