Skip to product information
1 of 2

HOMESHAKE - Midnight Snack

Vinyl LP, Omnian

Regular price $22.98
Regular price Sale price $22.98
Sale Sold Out

Homeshake is the pseudonym and solo project of Edmonton-born, Montreal-based musician Peter Sagar. As follow up to his 2014 debut In the Shower, Homeshake will release his sophomore effort Midnight Snack this coming fall with Sinderlyn. Midnight Snack was recorded this past winter with Jackson MacIntosh at the Drones club in Montreal. Musically this time around Sagar trades in his guitar for synthesizers and a drum machine, developing vocal arrangements from loops he created for his solo set. He pulled influence from house pioneers like Chip E and Mr. Fingers as well as Japanese pop starlets like Chiemi Manabe, slowing down the tempo with his own homemade drowsiness.

1 What'd He Look Like
2 Heat
3 He's Heating Up!
4 I Don't Wanna
5 Faded
6 Love Is Only a Feeling
7 Under the Sheets
8 Real Love
9 Move This Body
10 Give It to Me
11 Midnight Snack
12 Goodnight

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana & Old Towne Orange. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to