Skip to product information
1 of 2

HOMESHAKE - Under the Weather

Vinyl LP, Sinderlyn

Regular price $22.98
Regular price Sale price $22.98
Sale Sold Out

Unlike most of us, Peter Sagar - also known as Homeshake - was staying at home a lot, long before the pandemic. Sagar wrote the majority of his fifth studio album, Under the Weather, in 2019, when he was going through a long, unrelenting period of sadness. "I was in a deep, deep depression," he recalls of that time period now. "Tours were breaking me. It was awful." Sagar and his partner were living in Montreal and while everyone was out being social, he was inside listening to ambient music, binging Star Trek, and writing songs. (Sound familiar?) "It was a bit of a dark pit," he says. "That's kind of what the whole album is about."

1 Wake Up!
2 Feel Better
3 Vacuum
4 I Know I Know I Know
5 Inaminit
6 Careful
7 Mindless
8 Spend It
9 Half Asleep After the Movies
10 Passenger Seat
11 Tenterhooks
12 Reboot!

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana & Old Towne Orange. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to