Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Hypos - S/T

Vinyl LP, Press On Records

Regular price $29.98
Regular price Sale price $29.98
Sale Sold Out

 The Hypos self-titled debut album is here! The Hypos is a brand new band built around the collaboration of veteran songwriters Greg Cartwright (Reigning Sound) and Scott McMicken (Dr. Dog). They're joined by a cast of Memphis and Asheville's finest: Evan Martin, Kevin Williams, and Krista Wroten.

Track Listing:
1. Me And Theo
2. Badway
3. Tore My Whole World Down
4. Tell Me Your Name
5. Past Life Woman
6. Heartbroke Town
7. All Summer
8. Pictures
9. My Kind Of Party
10. She's The Boss

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to