Skip to product information
1 of 2

JD McPherson - Warm Covers

Vinyl 12" EP, New West

Regular price $28.98
Regular price Sale price $28.98
Sale Sold Out

In 2014, JD McPherson released The Warm Covers EP on CD and digitally. This EP featured cover songs by Billy Boy Arnold, Jimmy Hughes, Nick Lowe and Alabama. A diverse set of songs to say the least. In 2022 McPherson digitally released The Warm Covers Vol. 2 featuring covers of songs by David Bowie, Iggy Pop, Big Al Downing, Broncho, Lou Reed, Art Neville, Naomi Neville and Charles Thompson. This collection of songs is being packaged for the first time and is being pressed on vinyl for the one and only time. This collection is limited to 4, 000 units and will be pressed on Red, White and Blue swirl color vinyl.

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to