Skip to product information
1 of 2

Jets to Brazil - Four Cornered Night

Vinyl LP, Jade Tree

Regular price $31.98
Regular price Sale price $31.98
Sale Sold Out

180 Gram Vinyl LP - Along with adding former Van Pelt guitarist Brian Maryansky to the fold, Jets to Brazil (featuring Jawbreaker frontman Blake Schwarzenbach, Handsome vocalist/guitarist Jeremy Chatelain and Texas Is the Reason drummer Chris Daly) added dimension, savoir faire, and one hell of a grand piano to forge ahead with a breathtaking new direction on their jaw dropping 2000 album Four Cornered Night - encapsulating classic American rock 'n' roll with a nod to the Mods underneath a matchless lyrical gift.

- Disc 1 -
1 You're Having the Time of My Life
2 One Summer Last Fall
3 Air Traffic Control
- Disc 2 -
1 Pale New Dawn
2 In the Summer's When You Really Know
3 Empty Picture Frame
- Disc 3 -
1 Little Light
2 Your X-Rays Have Just Come Back from the Lab and We Think We Know What Your Problem Is
3 Milk and Apples
- Disc 4 -
1 Mid-Day Anonymous
2 *
3 Orange Rhyming Dictionary
4 All Things Good and Nice

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana & Old Towne Orange. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to