Skip to product information
1 of 2

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Polygonwanaland

Vinyl LP, ATO

Regular price $28.98
Regular price Sale price $28.98
Sale Sold Out

Always masters of the unexpected, King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard have surpassed themselves with 'Polygonwanaland', the 4th of five albums they tried to release in 2017. Polygondwanaland is a journey into the depths of the mind and the limits of the universe. The Australian 7-piece have made a name for themselves with a steady stream of new material since their inception 2010, blending everything surf rock, prog, soul, folk, metal, garage rock, and even elements of spoken word and cinematic presentation, creating a large buzz and rabid fanbase stretching far across the globe from their Melbourne roots. This album is full of the psychedelic rock outfit's jazz and groove laden jams.

- Disc 1 -
1 Crumbling Castle
2 Polygondwanaland
3 The Castle in the Air
4 Deserted Dunes Welcome Weary Feel
- Disc 2 -
1 Inner Cell
2 Loyalty
3 Horology
4 Tetrachromacy
5 Searching
6 The Fourth Colour

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to