Skip to product information
1 of 2

Lagwagon - Double Plaidinum

Vinyl LP, Fat Wreck

Regular price $25.98
Regular price Sale price $25.98
Sale Sold Out

The fourth studio album by the Goleta, California punk band. Double Plaidinum has been remastered and includes 11 bonus outtake, acoustic, and demo tracks that have never before been released.

1. Alien 8
2. Making Friends
3. Unfurnished
4. One Thing To Live
5. Today
6. Confession
7. Bad Scene
8. Smile
9. Twenty Seven
10. Choke
11. Failure
12. To All My Friends
13. Goodbye
14. Brodeo (bonus track)
15. Raise A Family (bonus track)
16. Restrain (bonus track)
17. No One Like You (bonus track)
18. Freedom Of Choice (bonus track)
19. Twenty Seven (original mix) (bonus track)
20. Alien 8 (acoustic version) (bonus track)
21. Making Friends (acoustic version) (bonus track)
22. Brodeo (acoustic version) (bonus track)
23. Goodbye (acoustic version) (bonus track)
24. To All My Friends (acoustic version) (bonus track)

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to