Skip to product information
1 of 2

Lagwagon - Hoss

Vinyl LP, Fat Wreck

Regular price $25.98
Regular price Sale price $25.98
Sale Sold Out

The third album from Goleta, California punk band Lagwagon. Hoss has been remastered and includes 12 bonus outtake, acoustic, and demo tracks that have never before been released.

1. Kids Don't Like To Share
2. Violins
3. Name Dropping
4. Bombs Away
5. Move The Car
6. Sleep
7. Sick
8. Rifle
9. Weak
10. Black Eyes
11. Bro Dependent
12. Razor Burn
13. Shaving Your Head
14. Ride The Snake
15. Wind In Your Sail (bonus track)
16. Drive By (bonus track)
17. Over The Hill (bonus track)
18. Laymen's Terms (bonus track)
19. Defeat You (bonus track)
20. Name Dropping (early version) (bonus track)
21. Bitter Old Man (bonus track)
22. Sinatragandhi (bonus track)
23. Black Eyes (acoustic version) (bonus track)
24. Sick (demo) (bonus track)
25. Shaving Your Head (demo) (bonus track)
26. Derrick Instrumental (demo) (bonus track)

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana. *FREE shipping to Continental US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to