Skip to product information
1 of 2

Lagwagon - Trashed

Vinyl LP, Fat Wreck

Regular price $25.98
Regular price Sale price $25.98
Sale Sold Out

The second album from Goleta, California punk band Lagwagon. Trashed has been remastered and includes 17 outtake, acoustic, and demo tracks that have never before been released.

1. Island Of Shame
2. Lazy
3. Know It All
4. Stokin' The Neighbors
5. Give It Back
6. Rust
7. Goin' South
8. Dis'chords
9. Coffee And Cigarettes
10. Brown Eyed Girl
11. Whipping Boy
12. No One
13. Bye For Now
14. Back One Out
15. The Champ (bonus track)
16. Choke (early version) (bonus track)
17. Give It Back (early version) (bonus track)
18. Path Of Least Resistance (Chemikil demo) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
19. Know It All (demo) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
20. Rust (demo) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
21. Island Of Shame (demo) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
22. Lazy (demo) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
23. Whipping Boy (demo) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
24. Stokin' The Neighbors (demo) (bonus track/previously unreleased)

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to