Skip to product information
1 of 2

LCD Soundsystem - Sound of Silver

Vinyl LP, DFA

Regular price $25.98
Regular price Sale price $25.98
Sale Sold Out

James Murphy, aka LCD Soundsystem, returns with his highly anticipated new album Sound of Silver on DFA Records. Murphy recorded Sound of Silver, the follow-up to the massively acclaimed eponymous debut, over the summer of 2006 at an upstate New York farm with the help of the odd periodic visitor from the city (live band members Nancy Whang, Pat Mahoney, and Tyler Pope). Between the silver foil-covered walls, nine tracks were crafted into what will surely be regarded as one of the pinnacle albums of 2007.

Get Innocuous
Time To Get Away
North American Scum
Someone Great
All My Friends
Us V Them
Watch The Tapes
Sound Of Silver
New York, I Love You But You're Bringing Me Down

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana. *FREE shipping to Continental US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 657-204-0784, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to