Skip to product information
1 of 2

Maggie Rogers - Surrender

Vinyl LP, Capitol

Regular price $27.98
Regular price Sale price $27.98
Sale Sold Out

GRAMMY-nominated artist/producer/songwriter Maggie Rogers’s new album, Surrender, from Capitol Records. Co-produced by Kid Harpoon and Rogers, it is the follow-up to her beloved 2019 debut, Heard It in a Past Life, which entered the Billboard Top Album Sales Chart at #1 and debuted at #2 on the Billboard 200. It also landed Maggie a nomination for Best New Artist and went on to amass over a billion combined global streams. Indie Exclusive Tangerine Dream LP.

1 Overdrive
2 That's Where I Am
3 Want Want
4 Anywhere with You
5 Horses
6 Be Cool
7 Shatter
8 Begging for Rain
9 I've Got a Friend
10 Honey
11 Symphony
12 Different Kind of World

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to