Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mos Def - Black On Both Sides

Vinyl LP, Rawkus

Regular price $44.98
Regular price Sale price $44.98
Sale Sold Out

Double vinyl LP pressing. Black on Both Sides was the debut album of Mos Def, now known as Yasiin Bey, released October 12, 1999 on Rawkus Records. The album features an emphasis on live instrumentation and socially conscious lyrics and has features from Q-Tip, Busta Rhymes and Talib Kweli.

1 Fear Not Of Man
2 Hip Hop
3 Love
4 Ms. Fat Booty
5 Speed Law
6 Do It Now (featuring Busta Rhymes)
7 Got
8 UMI Says
9 New World Water
10 Rock N Roll
11 Know That (featuring Talib Kweli (of Black Star + Reflection Eternal))
12 Climb (featuring Vinia Mojica)
13 Habitat
14 Mr. Nigga (featuring Q-Tip (of A Tribe Called Quest))
15 Mathematics
16 May-December

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana. *FREE shipping to Continental US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to