Skip to product information
1 of 2

Odesza - A Moment Apart

Vinyl LP, Counter

Regular price $29.98
Regular price Sale price $29.98
Sale Sold Out

Odesza (Harrison Mills, Clayton Knight) is one of the most celebrated groups in electronic music, winning over fans online and at their consistently sold-out live shows. Today, they announced their new 16-track album 'A Moment Apart' out September 8 on Counter Records (a Ninja Tune imprint) and a world tour to immediately follow. 'A Moment Apart' represents Odesza's growth, delivering a more mature sound through weighted atmospheres, shimmering synth lines and familiar feelings of nostalgia, optimism, and hope. The album's featured guests include Leon Bridges, Regina Spektor, and RY X, creating an eclectic mix that showcases Odesza's dynamic range.

1 Intro
2 A Moment Apart
3 Higher Ground (Feat. Naomi Wild)
4 Boy
5 Line of Sight (Feat. Wynne and Mansionair)
6 Late Night
7 Across the Room (Feat. Leon Bridges)
8 Meridian
9 Everything at Your Feet (Feat. the Chamanas)
10 Just a Memory (Feat. Regina Spektor)
11 Divide (Feat. Kelsey Bulkin)
12 Thin Floors and Tall Ceilings
13 La Ciudad
14 Falls (Feat. Sasha Sloan)
15 Show Me
16 Corners of the Earth (Feat. Ry X)

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to