Skip to product information
1 of 2

OFF! - First Four EPs

Vinyl LP, Fat Possum

Regular price $23.98
Regular price Sale price $23.98
Sale Sold Out

Los Angeles, CA-based OFF! features Keith Morris (Black Flag/Circle Jerks), Dimitri Coats (Burning Bridges), Steven McDonald (Redd Kross) and Mario Rubalcaba (Earthless/Hot Snakes/Rocket From The Crypt). Originally released as a limited edition box set, with cover designed by Raymond Pettibon, containing four 7"s. Now available again as a 12" with a gatefold cover.

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana & Old Towne Orange. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to