Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pachyman - The Return of...

Vinyl LP, ATO

Regular price $22.98
Regular price Sale price $22.98
Sale Sold Out

The Return of... [LP] As a young, university-trained musician looking to find his way in the tropical space, Pachy García (aka Pachyman) became obsessed with old Jamaican dub records like those from King Tubby and Scientist, determined to recreate the vibe in his own way. "I started recording myself and trying to emulate those old school recordings," Garcia says. The Return of Pachyman is entirely self-produced, featuring García on vocals, guitar, drum, bass, and keyboards.

- Disc 1 -
1 Big Energy
2 Champion Sound
3 Destroy the Empire
4 Sunset Sound
5 Strictly Vibes
6 Ruben Durazo
- Disc 2 -
1 Midcity Rockers
2 Roots Train
3 Foundation Sound
4 Space Station
5 Dub Fellowship
6 El Benson

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana & Old Towne Orange. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to