Skip to product information
1 of 2

Propagandhi - How To Clean Everything: 20th Anniversary Edition

Vinyl LP, Fat Wreck

Regular price $23.98
Regular price Sale price $23.98
Sale Sold Out

The first wave of Canadian vegans to cross the US punk border. A whole bunch of fast melodic PC songs that’ll make you wanna laugh as the government burns to the ground. Songs about megan, bacon, and vegans.

1. Anti-Manifesto
2. Head? Chest? Or Foot?
3. Hate, Myth, Muscle, Etiquette
4. Showdown (G.E./P)
5. Ska Sucks
6. Middle Finger Response
7. Stick the Fucking Flag Up Your Goddam Ass, You Sonofabitch
8. Haillie Sallasse, Up Your Ass
9. Fuck Machine
10. This Might Be Satire
11. Who Will Help Me Bake This Bread?
12. I Want U 2 Want Me

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana & Old Towne Orange. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to