Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pusha T - It's Almost Dry

Vinyl LP, G.O.O.D. Music

Regular price $31.98
Regular price Sale price $31.98
Sale Sold Out

Vinyl Record LP - Pusha T returns with his highly anticipated fourth studio album, It’s Almost Dry. Picking up where his GRAMMY-nominated, #1 rap album Daytona left off, Pusha stays true to his roots with his signature snarl, razor-sharp lyrics, and menacing beats. Produced entirely by Pharrell Williams and Kanye West, It’s Almost Dry features an all-star cast including Jay-Z, Ye, Pharrell, Kid Cudi, Lil Uzi and more. The “Rap Album Of The Year” has arrived!

1 Brambleton
2 Let the Smokers Shine the Coupes
3 Dreamin of the Past
4 Neck & Wrist
5 Just So You Remember
6 Diet Coke
7 Rock N Roll
8 Call My Bluff
9 Scrape It Off
10 Hear Me Clearly
11 Open Air
12 I Pray for You

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana & Old Towne Orange. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to