Skip to product information
1 of 2

Rostam - Changephobia (Indie Exclusive)

Vinyl LP, Matsor Projects

Regular price $26.98
Regular price Sale price $26.98
Sale Sold Out

Indie Store Exclusive copy of Changephobia, the 2nd full-length solo record from Grammy Award-winning songwriter, producer, and composer Rostam Batmanglij. An adventurous new direction for Rostam, the songs collected on Changephobia are deeply personal, yet universal for anyone who has ever experienced doubt. In addition to being a founding member of the seminal New York Indie Rock Band, Vampire Weekend, Rostam has been described as "one of the great pop and indie-rock producers of his generation." Rostam has produced & co-written critically heralded recent albums by Clairo and Haim, as well as singles from Maggie Rogers, Solange, Charli XCX, Frank Ocean, Santigold and others

1 These Kids We Knew
2 From the Back of a Cab
3 Unfold You
4 4Runner
5 Changephobia
6 Kinney
7 Bio18
8 [Interlude]
9 To Communicate
10 Next Thing
11 Starlight

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana & Old Towne Orange. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to