Skip to product information
1 of 2

Roy Woods - Waking at Dawn

Vinyl LP, OVO Sound

Regular price $22.98
Regular price Sale price $22.98
Sale Sold Out

Roy Woods' Waking at Dawn was released in2016 as a follow-up to Roy's debut EP, Exis. The project features the hit single, "Gwan Big Up Urself", inspired by his Caribbean roots & brought to life by Jamaican producer KRS. Another critically acclaimed single off the project, "How I Feel", shines light on Roy'sability to bend genres and vocal styles effortlessly. Exis brings to life the diverse talents of Roy Woods and his ability to write and sing songs that range in sound. Now his fans can finally listen to it on limited edition red vinyl.

- Disc 1 -
1 Sonic Boom
2 You Love It
3 Gwan Big Up Urself
4 How I Feel
5 Down Girl
6 Switch
- Disc 2 -
1 Got Me
2 Why
3 Menace
4 She Knows About Me
5 Instinct (Feat. Madeintyo)
6 Love You

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana & Old Towne Orange. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to