Skip to product information
1 of 2

Slow Hollows - Atelophobia

Vinyl LP, Danger Collective

Regular price $18.98
Regular price Sale price $18.98
Sale Sold Out

Slow Hollows is a Los Angeles, CA based indie rock four piece started by lead singer Austin Feinstein in 2013. Formerly Hollows, the band changed their name in 2014 and released their dark second album Atelophobia, via Danger Collective. Feinstein explains the album's somber themes: "I mostly looked at things that were happening around and inside of me. It's easiest to look at the negative aspects of your life because they are the most difficult to repress. I wanted to write music that had meaning, and that people could relate to on a personal level. There's no shortage of sadness in the world, so a sad album is easy to get into people's ears."

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to