Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Regrettes - Further Joy

Vinyl LP, Warner

Regular price $27.98
Regular price Sale price $27.98
Sale Sold Out

The Regrettes, consisting of singer and songwriter, Lydia Night, as well as Genessa Gariano (guitar), Brooke Dickson (bass) and Drew Thomsen (drums), have written a manual for living in these times, replete with highly personalized songs about things we're all going through. Night shares, "that phrase, 'further joy,' summarized what it meant to be on the hamster wheel of constantly chasing happiness, but in turn, that's what makes you unhappy. I was stuck in a loop of wanting to be better, wanting to be good, and therefore I couldn't be here. I couldn't be present." The desire to break free of that cycle is what the band's third album, Further Joy, is all about, a joyous and self-aware soundtrack for those interested in what Lydia refers to as "dancing the pain away."

- Side 1 -
1 Anxieties (Out of Time)
2 Monday
3 That's What Makes Me Love You
4 Barely on My Mind
5 Subtleties (Never Giving Up on You)
6 La Di Da
7 Homesick
- Side 2 -
1 Better Now
2 Rosy
3 You're So F***ing Pretty
4 Step 9
5 Nowhere
6 Show Me You Want Me

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana & Old Towne Orange. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to