Skip to product information
1 of 2

Turbonegro - Hot Cars & Spent Contraceptives

Vinyl LP, Indie Recordings

Regular price $22.95
Regular price Sale price $22.95
Sale Sold Out

Hot Cars & Spent Contraceptives is the first full-length album by Norwegian band Turbonegro. It was released originally released in March 1992 through Big Ball Records. When Bitzcore Records started to re-release the earlier Turbonegro records, the album was remastered and came with new artwork by Dimitri "from Oslo" Kayiambakis.

1. Librium Love
2. Armed & Fairly Well Equipped (bonus track)
3. Suburban Anti-Christ (bonus track)
4. Punk Pals
5. Kiss The Knife
6. Vaya Con Satan
7. I'm In Love With The Destructive Girls
8. Hot Cars
9. Clenched Teeth
10. Manimal (bonus track)
11. Dark Secret Girl (bonus track)
12. New Wave Song
13. Nadsat Comes Easy
14. Zonked Out (On Hashish)

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana & Old Towne Orange. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to