Skip to product information
1 of 2

Turbonegro - Never is Forever

Vinyl LP, Indie Recordings

Regular price $22.95
Regular price Sale price $22.95
Sale Sold Out

"Never Is Forever" is the second full-length album by the Norwegian band Turbonegro, originally released in 1994 on Dog Job Records. Bitzcore Records re-released the album remastered and with new, "Derrick-style" cover artwork in 1999. This album - "a tribute to Blue Oyster Cult" as claimed by the band themselves - is an attempt to dissociate from the lo-fi estethics of the garage scene.

1. Letter From Your Momma
2. Suburban Prince's Death Song
3. Ubermensch
4. I Will Never Die
5. No Beast So Fierce
6. Destination: Hell
7. Timebomb
8. Pain In Der Arsch, Pocket Full Of Cash
9. Hush, Earthling
10. Nihil Sleighride
11. (He's A) Grungewhore
12. Black Chrome
13. Oslo Bloodbath Pt. II: I Don't Care
14. Oslo Bloodbath Pt. III: The Ballad Of Gerda And Tore

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana & Old Towne Orange. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to