Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ty Segall - Melted

Vinyl LP, Goner

Regular price $21.98
Regular price Sale price $21.98
Sale Sold Out

Vinyl LP pressing. 2010 release from the San Francisco Psych wunderkind. Segall continues a tireless musical assault on ears and minds with this, his third album. He says it sounds like "Cherry Cola, Sno-Cones and Taffy." Indeed! Over the past two years, he's released records more often than most people do laundry, but somehow there is still a heap of anticipation for this album, packed full of truly Psychedelic Pop songs with great vocals and exciting arrangements.

1 Finger
2 Caeser
3 Girlfriend
4 Sad Fuzz
5 Melted
6 Mike D's Coke
7 Imaginary Person
8 My Sunshine
9 Bees
10 Mrs
11 Alone

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana & Old Towne Orange. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to