Skip to product information
1 of 2

Weezer - S/T (Blue Album)

Vinyl LP, Geffen

Regular price $31.98
Regular price Sale price $31.98
Sale Sold Out

Vinyl LP pressing includes 12x24 poster. Weezer (also known as The Blue Album) is the debut studio album by American rock band Weezer, released on May 10, 1994. The album was produced by Cars frontman Ric Ocasek and recorded in Electric Lady Studios in New York City. The Blue Album was supported by three singles: "Undone - The Sweater Song", "Buddy Holly" and "Say It Ain't So", which brought Weezer mainstream success, helped by music videos directed by Spike Jonze.

1 My Name Is Jonas
2 No One Else
3 The World Has Turned and Left Me Here
4 Buddy Holly
5 Undone - the Sweater Song
6 Surf Wax America
7 Say It Ain't So
8 In the Garage
9 Holiday
10 Only in Dreams

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana & Old Towne Orange. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to