Skip to product information
1 of 2

Whitney - Forever Turned Around

Vinyl LP, Secretly Canadian

Regular price $24.98
Regular price Sale price $24.98
Sale Sold Out

Forever Turned Around came together over several sessions across the country. Though Julien Ehrlich is Whitney's lead singing drummer while Max Kakacek is the lead guitarist, when writing, both transcend their roles to piece together each offering lyrically and compositionally. "The way it ends up working is one of us comes up with a basic idea for a song and the other person serves as the foil to complicate that idea. We ask, 'What can we change to make it more interesting?'" says Kakacek. Challenging each other is the core of their songwriting partnership. It's these risks and experiments that make Forever Turned Around a triumph.

1 Giving Up
2 Used to Be Lonely
3 Before I Know It
4 Song for Ty
5 Valleys (My Love)
6 Rhododendron
7 My Life Alone
8 Day & Night
9 Friend of Mine
10 Forever Turned Around

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana & Old Towne Orange. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to