Skip to product information
1 of 2

Whitney - Light Upon the Lake

Vinyl LP, Secretly Canadian

Regular price $25.98
Regular price Sale price $25.98
Sale Sold Out

Light Upon The Lake follows on the heels of recent inescapable single No Woman and a much talked about SXSW trip. Light Upon The Lake marks the culmination of a short, but incredibly intense, creative period for the band. To say that Whitney is more than the sum of it's parts would be a criminal understatement. Formed from the core of guitarist Max Kakacek (ex-Smith Westerns) and singing drummer Julien Ehrlich (ex-Unknown Mortal Orchestra), the band itself is something bigger, something visionary, something neither of them could have accomplished alone.

- Disc 1 -
1 No Woman
2 The Falls
3 Golden Days
4 Dave's Song
5 Light Upon the Lake
- Disc 2 -
1 No Matter Where We Go
2 On My Own
3 Red Moon
4 Polly
5 Follow

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to