Skip to product information
1 of 2

Alex Chilton - High Priest

Vinyl LP, Bar/None

Regular price $23.98
Regular price Sale price $23.98
Sale Sold Out

Limited Edition Sky Blue Vinyl with Rare Never-Before-Seen vacation photos. "What it lacks in Polish, it more than makes up in charm, verve and just plain ol' soul. This could be what rock'n'roll is all about." Trouser Press - 1987's High Priest was the first full-length album since 1979's Like Flies On Sherbert from Big Star front man Alex Chilton. Includes: "Dalai Lama", "Volare" and "Let Me Get Close to You"

1 Take It Off
2 Let Me Get Close to You
3 Dalai Lama
4 Voltare
5 Thing for You
6 Forbidden Love
7 Make a Little Love
8 Trouble Don't Last
9 Don't Be a Drag
10 Nobody's Fool
11 Come By Here
12 Raunchy


Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana & Old Towne Orange. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to