Skip to product information
1 of 2

Hamilton Leithauser - I Had A Dream That You Were Mine

Vinyl LP, Glassnote

Regular price $21.98
Regular price Sale price $21.98
Sale Sold Out

Limited vinyl LP pressing including 14 page booklet of handwritten lyrics. 2016 release. I Had A Dream That You Were Mine is an album of songs Hamilton Leithauser (formerly of The Walkmen) and Rostam Batmanglij (formerly of Vampire Weekend) wrote and recorded together between 2014 and 2016. I Had A Dream That You Were Mine is the latest collaboration between the two: Rostam was a prominent player on Black Hours, Leithauser's solo record following the Walkmen's split. While many were awaiting Rostam's first proper solo release, the collaborative album between these two critically acclaimed artists is certainly a welcome release for fans of both Vampire Weekend and The Walkmen.

- Disc 1 -
1 A 1000 Times
2 Sick As a Dog
3 Rough Going (I Don't Let Up)
4 In a Black Out
5 Peaceful Morning
- Disc 2 -
1 When the Truth Is
2 You Ain't That Young Kid
3 The Bride's Dad
4 The Morning Stars
5 1959

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to