Skip to product information
1 of 2

Hot Chip - Freakout/Release

Vinyl LP, Domino

Regular price $34.98
Regular price Sale price $34.98
Sale Sold Out

Indie Exclusive Brown Colored Vinyl LP - The 8th studio album from Hot Chip, Freakout/Release is another dizzying high in a multi-decade career that's seen Hot Chip continuing to innovate and develop a rich, resonant songcraft. And while they continue to operate at peak form, the album also feels like a new chapter for the group - a collection of flesh-and-blood songs that finds the band reaching into the darkness to emerge as a true creative unit, their gazes fixed positively on the future ahead.

1 Down
2 Eleanor
3 Freakout/Release
4 Broken
5 Not Alone
6 Hard to Be Funky Feat. Lou Hayter
7 Time
8 Miss the Bliss
9 The Evil That Men Do Feat. Cadence Weapon
10 Guilty
11 Out of My Depth

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to