Skip to product information
1 of 2

Houndmouth - Little Neon Limelight

Vinyl LP, Rough Trade

Regular price $41.00
Regular price Sale price $41.00
Sale Sold Out

Little Neon Limelight is the second studio album by Houndmouth released via Rough Trade Records. Recording sessions took place at Low Country Sound Studios in Nashville, TN.

1 Sedona
2 Otis
3 15 Years
4 For No One
5 Black Gold
6 Honey Slider
7 My Cousin Greg
8 Gasoline
9 By God
10 Say It
11 Darlin'

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana. *FREE shipping to Continental US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to