Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ramones - Rocket to Russia

Vinyl LP, Rhino

Regular price $34.00
Regular price Sale price $34.00
Sale Sold Out

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing, the Ramones' third album, "Rocket To Russia," is back in print and features some of their most classic jams like "Rockaway Beach," "Sheena Is A Punk Rocker," and "Teenage Lobotomy."

1. Cretin Hop
2. Rockaway Beach
3. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
4. Locket Love
5. I Don't Care
6. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
7. We're A Happy Family
8. Teenage Lobotomy
9. Do You Wanna Dance?
10. I Wanna Be Well
11. I Can't Give You Anything
12. Ramona
13. Surfin' Bird
14. Why Is It Always This Way?

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana. *FREE shipping to Continental US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to