Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Aggrolites - S/T

Vinyl LP, Pirates Press

Regular price $29.98
Regular price Sale price $29.98
Sale Sold Out

After exploding onto the scene and turning just about every head in the reggae and ska world with their debut full-length, "Dirty Reggae," this upstart group of hooligans set their sights on bigger stages and new opportunities. This, their self-titled debut on Hellcat Records originally released in 2006, really became the fuel in the tank sending this band across the globe and back, bringing their "dirty reggae" to the masses.

1. Funky Fire
2. Mr. Misery
3. Time To Get Tough
4. Thunder Fist
5. Countryman Fiddle
6. Work To Do
7. Death At Ten Paces
8. Someday
9. The Volcano
10. Heavier Than Lead
11. Sound Of Bombshell
12. Fury Now
13. 5 Deadly Venoms
14. Grave Digger
15. Prisoner Song
16. Love Isn't Love
17. Sound By The Pound
18. Lightning & Thunder
19. A.G.G.R.O.

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana & Old Towne Orange. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to