Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Roots - Things Fall Apart

Vinyl LP, Music on Vinyl

Regular price $59.00
Regular price Sale price $59.00
Sale Sold Out

Import (Holland) pressing of The Roots' 1999 album - Things Fall Apart was the band's fourth studio album but is often cited as their 'breakthrough' release earning praise from critics and outselling their previous albums. Things Fall Apart includes the song "You Got Me", which won the 2000 Grammy Award for Best Rap Performance by a Duo or Group, while Things Fall Apart was also nominated for the Grammy Award for Best Rap Album of the same year, losing to Eminem for his the Slim Shady LP.

1 Act Won (Things Fall Apart)
2 Table of Contents (Parts 1 & 2)
3 Next Movement
4 Step Into the Realm
5 Spark
6 Dynamite!
7 Without a Doubt
8 Ain't Sayin' Nothin' New
9 Double Trouble
10 Act Too (The Love of My Life)
11 100% Dundee
12 Diedre Vs. Dice
13 Adrenaline!
14 3rd Acts: ? Vs. Scratch 2... Electric Boogalo
15 You Got Me (Featuring Erykah Badu)
16 Don't See Us
17 Return to Innocence Lost
18 Act Fore... the End?

Local Pickup & Delivery

Local pickup & delivery available in Downtown Santa Ana. We ship worldwide! *FREE shipping to anywhere in the US on orders over $60. Shipping Policy

Hassle-Free Returns

We'll make it right, please read our Return Policy

Do you have a question?

Text/Call 714-788-4016, Mon - Sat (10 AM - 5 PM PST) or send an email to